Contact

Dolores Cornejo
EOPS Foster Youth Liaison
Program Coordinator
(714) 732-5382
dcornejo@fullcoll.edu

Dr. Arnette Edwards
EOPS Foster Youth Counselor
(714) 732-7253
aedwards@fullcoll.edu

 

Veronica Rios
FYSI Adjunct Counselor
vrios@fullcoll.edu

Yicel Hernandez
Program & Outreach Assistant
yhernandez1@fullcoll.edu

Fatima Villegas
Financial Aid Technician & CHAFEE Specialist
fvillegas@fullcoll.edu

 

 

Jasmin Herrera
Program & Outreach Assistant
jherrera@fullcoll.edu

 

Gloria Sebo
Program & Outreach Intern
gsebo@fullcoll.edu

 

 

Hours and Location

Second floor 2000 bldg. Room 2020

Monday-Wednesday 7:00am-6:00pm
Thursday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm

Foster Youth and EOPS