Contact

Administration

Sonia Duran
Director of EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs & FYSI
(714) 992-7097
SDuran@fullcoll.edu

Academic Counselors

Dr. Arnette Edwards
EOPS/CARE & FYSI Academic Counselor
(714) 732-7253
aedwards@fullcoll.edu

Veronica Rios
EOPS & FYSI Adjunct Academic Counselor
vrios@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7000 ext. 28292

Program Coordinator

Dolores Cornejo
EOPS Student Services Specialist & FYSI Program Coordinator
(657) 217-2470
dcornejo@fullcoll.edu

Support Staff

Maraya Bermudez
Program & Outreach Assistant
Mbermudez@fullcoll.edu 
(657) 217-2470

Mirza Lopez Zepeda
Program & Outreach Assistant
MLopezzepeda@fullcoll.edu 
(657) 217-2470

FYSI Program

Please send all requested documentation to the FYSI Program email.
(714) 992-7000 ext. 24115 or (657) 217-2470
fosteryouth@fullcoll.edu

Financial Aid

Krystal Correa
Financial Aid Technician & CHAFEE Specialist
KCorrea@fullcoll.edu
(714) 455-1673

 

Carmen Zapata
Financial Aid Technician & CHAFEE Specialist
CZapata@fullcoll.edu
(714) 364-0586

Hours and Location

First Floor 2000 bldg. Room 2002

Mondays:       9:00am – 5:30pm (Alternate Mondays Closed)
Tuesdays:      8:00am – 5:30pm
Wednesdays: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Thursdays:     8:00am – 5:30pm
Fridays:          8:00am – 5:30pm

Foster Youth and EOPS