Contact

Administration

Sonia Duran
Director of EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs & FYSI
(714) 992-7097
SDuran@fullcoll.edu

Academic Counselors

Dr. Arnette Edwards
EOPS/CARE & FYSI Academic Counselor
(714) 732-7253
aedwards@fullcoll.edu

Dr. Veronica Rios
EOPS & FYSI Adjunct Academic Counselor
vrios@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7000 ext. 28292

Program Coordinator

Dolores Cornejo
EOPS & FYSI Program Coordinator
(714) 732-5382
dcornejo@fullcoll.edu

-Support Staff

Shawntel Palacios
Program & Outreach Assistant
SPalacios1@fullcoll.edu
(714) 992-7173

Selina Kerr
Program & Outreach Assistant
SKerr@fullcoll.edu  
(714) 992-7173

 

Mirza Lopez Zepeda
Program & Outreach Assistant
MLopezzepeda@fullcoll.edu 
(714) 992-7173

FYSI Program

Please send all requested documentation to the FYSI Program email.
(714) 992-7173
fosteryouth@fullcoll.edu

Financial Aid

Krystal Correa
Financial Aid Technician & CHAFEE Specialist
KCorrea@fullcoll.edu
(714) 455-1673

Hours and Location

First Floor 2000 bldg. Room 2002

Mondays:       8:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesdays:      8:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesdays: 8:00am – 7:00pm
Thursdays:     8:00am – 5:00pm
Fridays:          8:00am – 5:00pm

Foster Youth and EOPS