Contact

Dolores Cornejo
EOPS/FYSI
Program Coordinator
(714) 732-5382
dcornejo@fullcoll.edu

Mayra Perez
EOPS/FYSI
Part-Time Student Services Specialist
(714) 732-5376
Mperez1@fullcoll.edu

Kimberly Tran
Financial Aid Technician & CHAFEE Specialist
KTran2@fullcoll.edu

 

 

Dr. Arnette Edwards
EOPS Foster Youth Counselor
(714) 732-7253
aedwards@fullcoll.edu

 

Veronica Rios
FYSI Adjunct Counselor
vrios@fullcoll.edu

Jasmin Herrera
Program & Outreach Assistant
jherrera@fullcoll.edu

 

Maraya Bermudez
Program & Outreach Assistant
Mbermudez@fullcoll.edu 

Hours and Location

Second floor 2000 bldg. Room 2020

Mondays:       9:00am – 5:30pm
Tuesdays:      8:00am – 5:30pm
Wednesdays: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Thursdays:     8:00am – 5:30pm
Fridays:          8:00am – 5:00pm

Foster Youth and EOPS