Contact

Sonia Duran
Director of EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs & FYSI
(714) 992-7097
SDuran@fullcoll.edu

Dr. Arnette Edwards
EOPS/CARE & FYSI Counselor
(714) 732-7253
aedwards@fullcoll.edu

 

Maraya Bermudez
Program & Outreach Assistant
Mbermudez@fullcoll.edu 

FYSI Program
Please send all requested documentation to the FYSI Program email.
(714) 992-7000 ext. 24115
fosteryouth@fullcoll.edu

Dolores Cornejo
EOPS/FYSI Program Coordinator
(714) 732-5382
dcornejo@fullcoll.edu

Veronica Rios
EOPS & FYSI Adjunct Counselor
vrios@fullcoll.edu

Mirza Lopez Zepeda
Program & Outreach Assistant
MLopezzepeda@fullcoll.edu 

Kimberly Tran
Financial Aid Technician & CHAFEE Specialist
KTran2@fullcoll.edu

 

 

Hours and Location

Second floor 2000 bldg. Room 2020

Mondays:       9:00am – 5:30pm
Tuesdays:      8:00am – 5:30pm
Wednesdays: 8:00am – 5:30pm
Thursdays:     8:00am – 5:30pm
Fridays:          8:00am – 5:00pm

Foster Youth and EOPS